Local: (905) 451-7214

BRAMPTON FLOWER SHOP INC.

(905) 451-7214

Take advantage of our FREE DELIVERY on Website orders going to Brampton! Proudly serving customers for over 43 years!
85 Dorchester Dr. Brampton, ON L6T 3E5    Local: (905) 451-7214
Customer Reviews
BRAMPTON FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Brampton, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (287 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. I ordered flowers from Uk. they were delivered on schedule as I requested. I also spoke to Emilio on the telephone & she was very friendly & helpful. I will defiantly use Brampton Flower Shop again in the future 5 star plus for me. Thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the wonderful flowers that you have sent to my relatives in Brampton. They were delighted to receive them. I will definitely be using your service again in the future. Kindest regard Angela
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

wonderful service and the flowers were magnificent according to my mother who received them.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Our friends were thrilled with the flowers and said they had never seen such a beautiful and full bouquet of flowers.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The Bramptom Flower Shop is never a disappointment. My mother was thrilled with her arrangement, bringing her much joy. The flowers were delivered on the date and time specified and the on-line experience was very easy. Thank you, Brampton Flower Shop, for putting a smile on my mother's face.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I appreciate the service I get. I order from Alberta and have flowers sent to my mother who is in long term care in Brampton. I know that I can rely on them to deliver the flowers on time and the arrangement will be lovely.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her bouquet, excellent service and delivery was on time!!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I made a last minute order on Mother's day and was not expecting the delivery on the same day because of all the other orders. However, Brampton Flowers Shop Inc took me by surprised when my mother called me 2 hours after I had place the order that she received it at home. I am simply amazed by their service! Well done! And needless to say the arrangement was beauriful.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service. 2nd time I've used and no complaints at all :)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely stunning funeral spray. We were very pleased. Wonderful customer service. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower shop got the delivery date mixed up and for this they delivered a 2nd vase and flowers. The arrangements was very beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was amazing!! The most beautiful one I have ever received.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful roses for Valentine's. My wife was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Website was easy to follow, and delivery went as expected. Being out of province Brampton Flower delivered in a time of need. Thanks
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was delivered on time and as designed. Thanks.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement sent to the funeral of a former director of our organization was beautifully done, arrived when requested. Many thanks.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

On Monday morning I ordered a flower arrangement from Brampton Flower Shop for a funeral, needed for 2 in the afternoon that same day. Went to the funeral that evening, saw the arrangement, they were absolutely beautiful. What a gorgeous arrangement. I will be keeping this phone number handy. Regards, Cheryl
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I have been sending flowers from Brampton Flower Shop twice a year for several years and am always more than pleased with the service and quality!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Best Shop in Brampton. Always Great Service. Now that I don't live in Brampton having the online service is fantastic. I would def recommend this shop as service.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service - I would use it again.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the best flower shop in Brampton, the customer service is excellent along with the beautiful floral arrangements. I order from them once or twice a month. Thank you Eniko for always being so quick and efficient with my orders, they are always beautiful
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

very satisfied with the quality of your service, quality of the flowers delivered in specific time requested for delivery All been done very well furthermore the recipient of the flowers is the most important person from this delivery was very impressed and Happy. Well done. Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My husband bought flowers from Brampton Flower Shop for our anniversary and I believe I have never seen such a beautiful bouquet of fresh and different kinds of flowers. That was almost a week ago and they are still lovely. Will order from Brampton Flower Shop for future flower needs.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service and fantastic arrangements. Always sceptical as to the web photos versus the reality...used the service twice now and NEVER been disappointed! Will 100% order again!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was very pleased with the flowers and man who delivered them.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service & beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was good. Flowers delivered same day, on time.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fabulous service!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on-time and made my friend very happy! Thank you
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was very nice,colourful and very well presented. Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent serice
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

what beautiful arrangement, I received for my birthday. The beautiful assortment of very fresh flowers was wonderful. I will certainly use your shop for my next flower purchase.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had flowers delivered for a very close family friend recovering from hospital. They were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen. I didn't actually see them as I live 3 hours west of Brampton. I would use this place again!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I ordered were beautiful. They were delivered on the day they were suppose to be and it was fast and easy to place my order. I will definitely use Brampton Flower Shop again when ordering flowers
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever had. The flowers were fresh with a great aroma and beautifully placed in the glass vase.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were gorgeous. Ordering on-line was simple. Delivery was on time. We'll definitely be ordering from Brampton Flower Shop in the future.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very pleased with the beautiful flower bouquet I received for Mothers Day.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers exceeded my expations! 100% georgeous and great delivery. Thank you Will defiantly use your services again
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I send flowers twice a year through Brampton Flower Shop and have yet to be disappointed. The selection is great, the prices are reasonable, and flowers are timely delivered looking as beautiful as they are on the website or even better.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers very happy with arrangement true to pictures.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to use, lots of good price options and nice arrangements
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was great
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Arrangement
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Arrangement
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful presentation of flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The minute I purchased the order, I received a call regarding my order. It was Valentines Day...very busy and the shop was running low on red roses, so they offered me some beautiful pink ones. Fast service...would use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful experience! My friend loved her flowers .thank you !
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very nice flowers, courteous telephone staff and all around seamless transaction. morning delivery would have been nice and the only reason I did not rate 5/5
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Service. Beautiful Presentation. Died very quickly :(
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday. They were delivered on time and as promised. She loved them! Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on time. My godmother adored them and also mentioned they had a lovely fragrance. I will definitely order again from your store. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pleased with service
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you! I ordered a Simplicity Arrangement from you at the very last minute last week. The flowers were absolutely lovely. I cannot thank you enough. I appreciate your talent, efficiency, understanding and honesty. You surpassed my expectations! Obrigada!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service, easy to use and promt. Prices where reasonable as well.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was AWESOME .. I will be using you again in the neat future!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered the very next day, and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had the best experience getting flowers from here! Went above and beyond to help me with extra requests!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was exactly as promised, my friend loved them. I only wish I could've known an estimate time they were being delivered
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful but the delivery was extremely late and disappointing.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent! Beautiful flowers , delivered on time.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and delivery was same day . Very happy and will order from here in future.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangements and the stuff animal was just beautiful. I would definitely recommend Brampton flower shop to those who are looking to get flowers delivered. Just amazing! Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent! Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Very nice selection on the website too. I would definitely come to Brampton Flower Shop again.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived quickly and the recipients stated they were extremely full and beautiful. I am very impressed by the service and highly recommend Brampton Flowers
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Brampton Flower Shop was the only place I could order same-day delivery after 2pm. They delivered the bouquet on time! Thanks!!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were excellent. I would definitely order again for any occasion.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered at the perfect time! I have used them a couple times since :) Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website...and quick delivery!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered from out of town to send flowers to the Brampton hospital. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and the arrangement was just as advertised. My relative send me a pic and we both thought they were beautiful! Nice that delivery is free within Brampton.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always deliver on time and excellent quality.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

No complaints. Seemed like it all went well. My mother was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My experience with Brampton Flower shop has always been overwhelmingly positive. The flowers are always fresh and crisp looking and really last a long time. The arrangements always turn out amazing and delivery when required is prompt. I also find pricing is very reasonable and there is a great variety to choose from for every occasions.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing!! My mom said the flowers were beautiful and it is reassuring to know I can support a home town business
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordering out of country you never can know what you're getting, but the flowers were top quality and fresh and beautiful. I would recommend then to anyone wanting beautiful flowers!!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery man was very kind to ring the bell and wait for me to come to the door which took me a long time because I was gardening in the back at the time. The sunflowers are very nice and fresh--still look good several days later.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was easy to order from, the service was great, they delivered on time as requested, and the flowers were beautiful. My mom loved them.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. My step daughter loved them. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent! The website was simple and easy to maneuver I was able to select my arrangement, paid and got confirmation in less then 10mins. It was fast and efficient and I will use you for delivery to Toronto because I was so pleased with the beauty of the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent! The website was simple and easy to maneuver I was able to select my arrangement, paid and got confirmation in less then 10mins. It was fast and efficient and I will use you for delivery to Toronto because I was so pleased with the beauty of the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent! The website was simple and easy to maneuver I was able to select my arrangement, paid and got confirmation in less then 10mins. It was fast and efficient and I will use you for delivery to Toronto because I was so pleased with the beauty of the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

5 Start service - strongly recommended
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything could be done online. Order was delivered same day and there was even a delivery confirmation email.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent; they came when no one was home. Person called to indicate above and gave me the option of calling back and or picking up from the store. When I called back, I indicated someone would be home at a certain hours and they came at that time and dropped off the flowers.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers where just beautiful & exactly as pictured. Thank you
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was fantastic - the flowers, the arrangement, the balloons, the vase. I also really appreciated being accommodated for my short delivery window!!! Much appreciated!!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received a bouquet this past week for my anniversary, they were lovely! Still blooming away at home!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Apparently the arrangement was very nice and delivered on time. I am pleased with the service that I received.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

A sympathy flower arrangement was easy to choose from the website, and arrived on time and looked beautiful. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although the arrangement that arrived at the funeral home was quite lovely it was not at all like the one pictured on the website. While I understand that substitutes may need be made based on availability the arrangement should still look somewhat like the picture. A little disappointing.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I was told was fantastic. Thank you
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

You delivered on time with a beautiful grouping of flowers. We could not be at the funeral but the flowers helped us say that are thoughts were there. Thanks very much
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent. The flowers were absolutely the best on display. Thank you for your kindness on the phone
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called to ask who had sent me this floral arrangement there should have been a name with the message, I called did not get a reply cannot thank the person who sent me very disappointed
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Brampton Flower Shop provided an easy way to order flowers during a difficult time. The online services, including the list of funeral homes, was simple to use and made me feel comfortable that the flowers would make it to the right place at the right time. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Online system was very user-friendly. The BFS was able to accomodate my same-day delivery and in the time-frame I requested. I will definately reccomend this business to friends and family.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very easy to order and my sister loved them...thanks
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangement was, was way more than I expected.Thank you for sending the most gorgeous flowers for our very sad day, it helped brighten it just a little.Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time as expected and the bouquet looked beautiful. Highly recommended!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful! And delivery was excellent.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt delivery and we are told the flowers are gorgeous. Will use U again
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had asked that the flowers be delivered on the Monday but they were delivered on the Saturday. Luckily the recipient happened to be home.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Spot on. Thanks.
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

great, on time, great great greaat
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are wonderful --- the glads are just starting to open. The only bad comment I have is that I believe my husband wanted them to be delivered earlier than 3 p.m.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Flowers came on the wrong date that I had set but you did send a new one on the right date
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was what we had hoped for Thanks
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were exceptionally beautiful and lovely.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

BEEN SO FAR AWAY FROM FAMILY, HAVING YOUR AWESOME SERVICES IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived in a timely manner, I was impressed with the selection of flowers. The recipient thoroughly enjoyed the arrangement. I would not hesitate to order from this flower shop again.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived in a timely manner, I was impressed with the selection of flowers. The recipient thoroughly enjoyed the arrangement. I would not hesitate to order from this flower shop again.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful; delivery was free (Brampton) and fast. Will definitely order from you folks again!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just wow! I called to check a few things while doing an online order and Eniko was extremely helpful. Although not quite local, the flowers were delivered quickly and really made my wife's day at work. Rare to find, amazing service and I'll be a repeat customer!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Easy to use and delivered exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. My family always use The Brampton Flower Shop whenever we need to send flowers.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipients, of the 50th wedding anniversasry flower arrangement, were elated! They said the flowers were gorgeous and later mentioned that the flowers did last a long time. Thank You for using nothing but the best of FRESH products!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for Mothers Day and the flowers got delivered in a timely manner and my mom was very happy! Thank you :)
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you was my first time ordering from you and the person receiving the flowers told me they were beautiful. Thank you I will order next time and recommend others to you...
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were perfect, she really liked them.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had some flowers and a box of chocolates delivered to my Mom for Mothers Day 2014. Turns out, they forgot to deliver the flowers and indicated the mistake was due to being so busy on Mothers Day, which makes sense. I spoke to the shop the following week about this and they not only delivered the chocolates to Mom that day, but they also hand wrote an apology and gave her a new bouquet of roses. Very impressed with the customer service and will definitely use this shop again and refer to colleagues. - Andrew
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother was very happy with the plant.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements that I ordered were delivered on time and looked spectacular! The recipient was surprised and quite moved by their appearance. I'll definitely be returning with more orders in the future.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service! Kept me informed regarding my order at every stage.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was gorgeous. Vibrant colours and huge flowers. Really brightened my day.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were lovely. Delivery man was very pleasant and helpful. Arrived on time.
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you the arrangement was beautiful. Well done
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the Flowers and the delivery of a last minute decision. Will definetly use you again.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered were perfect. Fresh, fragrant, and beautiful. Definitely brightened my Grandmothers birthday. Thank you for all your hard work and help!
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service, they are probably one of the few companies that hasn't messed up my order! THANK YOU !
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed with speedy delivery and the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I saw the good reviews and I ordered the flowers online from Australia to a family member in Brampton. She really liked the flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were happy with the online purchase and the delivery of the flowers.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were great. Just like the photo.
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello thank you for asking for feedback. My husband has purchased flowers from you on several occasions and they always were wonderful. These dozen red roses arrived looking lovely (but very open) however within 4 days, the blooms were drooping and by day 5 they were definitely on their way out despite a cool location and water changes. My experience with your previous roses have been much better lasting a week or more. There was no packet of vitamins to add to the new water unfortunately. Maybe this would have made a difference to the longevity of the roses.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

It would have been nice to know when the flowers arrived to their location so I did not have to call to confirm.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were amazing but the delivery was VERY late. Yes it was V Day but my gf lives close to them. This spoiled the surprise element as after 3 hours I had to ask her. I called the next day, setup another delivery and the lady I spoke to was very nice and apologetic but they were late - again! She loved the flowers but their delivery issues will make me seriously reconsider placing another order with them especially if delivery time is an important factor. Would've been a 1 star rating because the surprise was definitely ruined by their tardiness but the flowers really were beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The family (recipients) said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful. The lady on the phone was polite when I called. Flowers arrived on time. So I am satisfied overall.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery, happy wife. Need I say more.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was beautiful - hoping to receive more
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service. I ordered a Gift basket in the morning and it was delivered that afternoon. The person I sent it to was very surprised by all the goodies.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was pleased with your service and your product! I will use your services again if I require flowers to be delivered in Brampton.
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I live in B.C. and send my mother in Brampton flowers every year for Birthday's and Christmas. She is always thrilled with the arrangements and sends me photos of them.This florist has always provided excellent service and a beautiful product each time. I will continue to use them.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are beautiful and perfect!! Just wish I knew who it was that keeps sending them to me, lol
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement looks really beautiful. I am really enjoying it very much.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful! the flower pictures on line are not accurate - they are much larger than anticipated! The flowers were beautiful and fresh - couldn't be more satisfied!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful..Hoping to get more
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful..Hoping to get more
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged we will always use your services keep it up!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the service and plant!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered them for someone else who thanked me profusely, saying they were absolutely lovely.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were really lovely
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Vey satisfied, thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Happy with the product and interaction however the website order process was quite tedious and frustrating to follow. I would revisit this process and streamline it better. Lots of issues such as if a certain field was not filled out properly then the whole form has to be filled in again, etc.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Appreciated your phone call about an error I made in typing in my Visa Information
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

If you want a beautiful arrangement that is delivered on time and with ease order from Brampton Flowers Shop. This was our first time ordering from them but certainly won't be the last.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement, great advice on keeping flowers fresh for longer!
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

fantastic service, user friendly website and top quality roses .... will definitely use Brampton Flower Shop for all my florist needs.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

This was second time I ordered from Brampton Flower and both time I was satisfied and the flowers were very beautiful!! Great service!! will return again for sure. Agnies
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful. But delivery was really late and apparently missing a balloon.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and very fresh and artistic. I loved the square vase.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful fresh flowers. They were exactly as shown in the picture. No dissappointis here.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing Flower Arrangement For sure it brighten my friends day at the hospital thank you so much
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

all went well as asked for , thanks
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was good - flowers were nice, but they did get delivered VERY late in the day.. it was mothers day so i know they were busy.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

All went well for Mother's Day arrangement and would definately use you again. Very pleased, so was my mother. Thank you. It was much more economical to order directly from a local florist.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful, lasted very long. Was very very happy with the service. Was a first time customer & will definitely continue to use their services! Very pleased.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Muy feliz por el servicio recibido, puntual y las flores según pude ver por fotografía muy hermosas
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent place to order flowers online. Highly recommended.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

WHEN THE DRIVER ARRIVED ALL THE WATER WAS OUT OF THE VASE AND WAS IN THE CELLAPHANE WRAP THE BOX WAS ALL WET THE FLOWERS WERE VERY TIGHTLY ARRANGED INTO THE VASE SEEMED LIKE THE VASE WAS TO SMALL FOR THE ARRANGEMENT OTHER THAN THIS THE ARRANGEMENT WAS NICE I JUST ENDED UP PUTTING THEM INTO A LARGER VASE.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My husband had requested flowers be delivered for me for mothers day and for someone to call before delivery. Unfortunately I did not receive a call. The flowers they were left out side my porch and they tipped over due to the wind and all the water drained out. I called your office and the person who answered was very nice and she apologized and sent new flowers. I was happy. Thank you for the flowers.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for your great service and beautiful flowers. Glad I found a reliable place to have flowers delivered since I cannot take them myself.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely love this store!!! I've had a few major events requiring exquisite centre pieces and Brampton Flower Shop has ALWAYS exceeded my expectations. They are my Flower shop of choice!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good prices and convenient to send flowers to my sister for her birthday... such an easy website as well.. thanks
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was not able to go to my cousin's wedding so I wanted to give them something nice and I was so happy with the flowers and more important they were thank you again
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I recently had a very sudden death in my family my trust in this flower shop well we were blown away with the amount of professionalism and compassion this flowerist demonstrated. Not only were the flowers exactly what we ordered but they were so amazingly fresh and handled with care and passion. On behalf of my family we would like to say thank you for taking the time and making a never the less difficult time, easy and for capturing our Father's memory. Thank you again and we would most definitely recommend this flower shop to anyone looking for a job well done. The Customer service was spectacular you can't find better!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangements and fast servce ! Thank you so much
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

So impressed by the outstanding customer service that I received. I made a slight error with my credit card details online for flowers I ordered for a friends b-day, and the next morning I received a phone call(on the busiest day for any florist, Feb.14th) My flowers arrived on time on the 15th and my friend was overjoyed and she said the delivery person was sweet!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them! A few of the flowers had dark spots which was not nice, but overall, the arrangement was beautiful and well made.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing work
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The red roses that I sent to my financee were beautiful and she really liked them. This is the second time I ordered flower and have been fully satisifed. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife did not know that I'm sending her flowers last Valentine's Day right in her office! She was so delighted! Could have done better with Brampton Flower Shop! oh, BTW, I was not in Canada when I ordered the flowers to be sent to her! Thanks BFS!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Valentines Day arrangement was very nice - It was delivered on Feb. 14th, and got an e-mail saying it was delivered on the following Sunday.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not see the arrangement sent to my friend, but she told me they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. She loved the colours and the fact that you had put "heather" in the combination. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom said she has never received such beautiful flowers in her life so I am very happy and will definitely be using your services in the future.
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was made a beautiful flower Arrangement for a Funeral. Perfect!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks for the excellent services. The flowers were delivered spot on time. However the actual flower arrangements looked a little different to me (more leaves than flowers) from the ads shown on the website.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order. Timely delivery.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with your service and my friend was very pleased with her beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

"Just wanted to express my extreme happiness with the job that enika did for my wedding this past September. She did my bridal bouquet, bridal party bouquets and boutineers, corsages, centre pieces and my flower girls petals and basket. She exceeded my expectations, and being a very precise bride, she did not disappoint and she surprised me with absolute beauty. Her flowers were vibrant, fresh, neatly assembled and just outstanding. I am so grateful for the work she did for me, and would recommend her to anyone ! I just can't say enough- I literally gasped when my matron of honour brought my bouquet to me. Love love loved it all!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!"
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent - delivered on time. Tom Reilly
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful!! Biggest roses I've ever seen and beautiful Gerbera's with others to make up a great arrangement! The delivery was late in the day (close to 3pm) ... sender got worried as they were hoping for an earlier arrival to my office. I would definitely recommend this florist though! Flowers were amazing and still going a week later!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

delivered on time and greatly appreciated. The envy of the rest of the staff.
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed. I have to admit I was concerned about ordering from a personally unknown store but the arrangement was breathtaking.I have no qualms on recommending you to all my friends. Fantastic service. Thank you for the ease of doing this in a very delicate time
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

This is the first time that I used a flower service to send flowers and it was excellent. I used the online ordering method and it was very easy to use. I sent flowers to my girlfriend of 2 years for her birthday and she was completely surprise. The best part was the delivery guy hid the flowers behind his back so she couldn't see them until he was right in front of her very good way to surprise. I would definitely use this service again. The flowers were beautfil and lasted a few weeks. Thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements were beautiful as a first time customer I was very satisfied with delivery and arrangements.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great reliable service!
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beatiful gorgesus whites.Thank you/Koszonom szepen
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful gorgesus whites.Thank you/Koszonom szepen
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers delivered promptly at a fair price - THANK-YOU!!!!
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

your staff went above and beyond for a me while i am overseas with the forces! i look forward to a long use of your services, excellent!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was very beautiful and I thoroughly enjoy the aroma from the flowers. Congratulations on the wonderful job you did.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the BRILLIANT SYMPATHY WREATH for a funeral the arrangement was beautiful I received a lot of compliments on the flowers, great delivery! Will use them again!
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service & beautiful flowers. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

They delivered the flowers on time and the bouquet I purchased was the mid-price range one and it was large and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thanks for delivering my mom's beautiful flowers on time. She was definitely surprised. I feel confident that I can order flowers from you in the future for other occasions or for other friends living in Brampton. All the way from Iowa, thanks!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

I sent flowers to my mother-in-law in Brampton, but they were delivered to someone else on her street. Luckily that person knew who she was and was able to contact her to give her the flowers. She said the flowers were beautiful, so I think quality with this company is great. However, delivering to the correct address is crucial and we were very lucky that the intended recipient ever received the flowers at all, so that's an unfortunate aspect of the company.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have already telephoned with my comment and really don't appreciate e-mail requests but your delivery guy was super and made my mom's day and I called to say how much I appreciated that.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The web page was easy to navigate making the order simple and easy to place. An option to consider would be allowing customers to use PayPal. All-in-all, considering it was a last minute order, the service was SUPER and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for helping to make someone's birthday a special day.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super fast service!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing flowers and customer service! They really go that extra mile to make sure everything is perfect.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the excellent service. The flowers received were fresh, beautiful and well received.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautiful. My husband was satisfied with your service.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers arrived on time. The recipient was pleased with the flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful. Great combination of colours. Nice Job.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Very polite and friendly staff. Pleasure to communicate with. And my order was delivered on time as promised.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers, which were really lovely and just like those depicted on your website. Super service and I would definitely recommend Brampton Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

All was great... I called my friend where the flowers were delivered to by your company an she said "The Flowers are absolutely gorgeous" Thank You... Brampton Flower Shop! I will definitely be ordering from your company again. Keep up the good work! Rose
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product quality is really good. Will definitely recommend and use you again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was my first time using you guys and i must say it was a great experience!. I am literally going to go place my Valentine order for my friend! Many thanks guys! Nafeeza
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You Brampton Flower Shop for the beautiful flowers for my wedding! Everything was gorgeous!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was impressed by the helpfulness of the staff. I don't order flowers very often, but this experience was a good one. I'll be returning!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

we ordered flowers for my grandfathers funeral...everything was more than beautiful! the family of paul kowalski
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous Whites! Thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were beautiful - thank you!
Flower Delivery To Brampton, ON
See Delivery Areas